SHAMIT SCHOOL

School Management Committee (SMC) 2023 - 2026

Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation	Details
1	Mrs. Shreeneeti Runwal	Chairperson	Chairman, Shamit Educational Trust
2	Ms. Kiran Chavan	Member Secretary	Principal, Shamit School
3	Mrs. Abhilasha Deven Mishra	Trust Representative	Associate Professor, MIT
4	Adv. Nikhil Runwal	Trust Representative	Advocate
5	Mr. Dinesh Mutha	Member	Businessman, Strides Software
6	Mrs. Reena Magar	Member	Member, Brilliant Kids School
7	Dr. Roshni R Totla	Member	Doctor
8	Mrs. Shweta Bhartiya	Member	Chartered Accountant
9	Mr. Kunalsingh Guruditte	Educationist	Principal, Kids Kingdom School
10	Mrs. Seema Ashrafilal Gupta	CBSE Represenative	Principal, Universal High School
11	Mrs. Mamta Jaiswal	CBSE Represenative	Principal, Dnyananda English School

12	Mr. Ramkishan Korpakwad (Parent Member)	Parent Representative	Parent, Shamit School
13	Mr. Siddharth Chabbra (Parent Member)	Parent Representative	Parent, Shamit School
14	Ms. Bilquis Jaidee (Teacher Member)	Teacher Representative	Co-ordinator, Shamit School
15	Mrs. Rajshree Nair (Teacher Member)	Teacher Representative	Teacher , Shamit School